Awards & Patents

No Researcher Name Category (Award/Patent/Copyright) Award/Patent title Code/number
1 Christine Yeo Wan Sieng, Agus Saptoro, Perumal Kumar Copyright Non-Gaussian Locally Weighted Kernel PLS based Adaptive Soft Sensor LY2019008121
2 Agus Saptoro Copyright Improved Process Modifications of Aqueous Ammonia based CO2 Capture System LY2018006436




3 Tan Yee Yong, Tang Fu Ee, Agus Saptoro Copyright Adaptive Soft Sensor Based on Modified Locally Weighted Partial Least Square Algorithm for Non-Gaussian and Nonlinear Processes LY2018006438

Share this